

Restricted Countries

Eone General Trading Pte.Ltd does not provide any services to the following Country

- United States of America
- > EU Member countries

As per ongoing and substantial money laundering and financing of terrorism risks - We do not offer accounts to residents of the following sanctioned countries which has deficiencies that pose a risk to the international financial system.

- Afghanistan
- Albania
- Angola
- Bahamas
- Barbados
- Botswana
- Cambodia
- Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
- Crimea and Sevastopol
- Cuba
- > Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK)
- Democratic Republic of Congo
- Ghana
- Iceland
- > Iran
- Iraq
- Jamaica
- Liberia
- Mauritius
- Mongolia
- Myanmar
- Nicaragua
- Pakistan
- Panama
- Somalia
- Sudan
- Syria
- > Trinidad and Tobago
- Uganda
- Yemen
- Zimbabwe